Testimonials

Professional: DearRater review by Keno129 September 16, 2017

“I bought a truck from Adam Zeman last week and was blown away by the high level of service and professionalism Adam exhibited during our time together. I have purchased a large number of vehicles in my time and I have never received better service than I did from Adam and the Spitzer team. Well done guys !”


Amazing: DealerRater review by Hkirk September 13, 2017

“By far the best service I have ever received at a dealership, very polite and they work with you. A+++ they gave me top dollar for my trades, and lowerd the price for my new truck to get my payments where I needed!!!”


Looking for used escape: DealerRater review by Adrake0127 September 8, 2017

“I had a great experience at spitzer. I highly recommend spitzer fordnin hartville. Very satisfied. Never felt pressured into buying something i didn’t want. And Adam took the time to find me something that I loved at the price I needed.”


Excellent: DealerRater review by Dan Honaker August 24, 2017

“I told Adam exactly what I was looking for as I have a special needs grandson and he had several for me to look at. I chose a 2017 Dodge grand caravan.”


Third Car: DealerRater review by Tmoorer August 17, 2017

“This is the Third car vehicle from them and they always do me right, everything i was looking for in my vehicle, thank JR, Adam and Brian, you guys are awesome, overall the SPITZER FORD HARTVILLE GROUP MAKES A TEAM TOGETHER. THANKS AGAIN.”


So far so good Dealerrater review by Muffin August 8th, 2017

“I’ve had no problems so far with the vehicle. The salesman, Adam it’s his job to sell cars, he wasn’t pushy to sell the vehicle like most dealers. He has some interesting story’s once you start talking to him. He tries everything he can to make the transaction smooth. All around i have no complaints.”

They Made it SO Easy: DealerRater review by Akelly August 1st, 2017

“I can’t thank Adam, and the team at Spitzer Ford Hartville, enough! They gave me everything I was looking for in a vehicle and more. The process was simple and enjoyable, because of their knowledgeable staff.”


Got exactly what I wanted DealerRater review by Michaela21 July 18, 2017

“Adam was great, very cool guy and extremely knowledgeable, thanks so much. We came to the dealership knowing what we wanted and Adam made the whole experience fast and easy. Would definitely come back”

 


Best Dealer Experience DealerRater review by Tammy June 8,2017

“I am 53 years old, and I have bought many vehicles during my life. Most of those experiences have been negative, dealing with SALESPEOPLE. This experience was completely different at Spitzer Ford in Hartville, Ohio. I drove 2 hours to this dealership, from Pittsburgh, because they had the used car I wanted. From the initial phone conversation to the drive out of their parking lot, EVERYONE was terrific!!! • Price was great • Trade value was on target • Not one person was pushy • They were professional and friendly • Their advertised Honda HR-V was exactly as listed • Adam, Matthew, JR, and Andrew we’re VERY helpful In the future, I will not hesitate to drive two hours to their dealership to purchase a vehicle. I highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for an honest, enjoyable, fair deal!!!”


great experience buying a car DealerRater review by judy 890: May 21, 2017

“may 17 i visited spitzer ford in hartville. was helpd by adam zeman .mr zeman was a big help in selecting the best deal for me, i had leased my car for the last 3 years, was now time to lease a different car or buy my escape. with adams help i made the right decision. great dealership wonderful service,,”


Great group of guys. Very helpful. DealerRater review by AudieRoss: May 20,2017

“The team was very helpful and knowledgeable. Great atmosphere in the building. They worked with me and were on top of their game. We were able to get a deal done quick. Wasnt in the store that long. The car was cleaned and looked great when i left the lot.”


Awesome experience DealerRater review by Honda1: May 13, 2017

“Adam zeman was extremely helpful and knew alot about the truck i leased. He wasnt pushy and worked with me well and seemed to care. I wanted to be in and out of there fast and adam and andrew made it happen. Thanks guys”


F150 search finally at an end by MASJ Bauman: April 8, 2017

“Adam searched high and low to find this exact truck for us. I had specific requirements for price and features and Adam and JR worked hard to get us exactly what we needed. Adam found a couple other trucks that were almost what I needed but weren’t exactly it. The team worked hard to get the right truck for my family and me and we are very thankful to them for it! Will definitely recommend them!”


Great overall experience! by Dr. Stan Zipee: Arpil 8, 2017

“Throughout the entire car buying endeavor Adam was professional and genuinely focused on what kind of car best fit my situation. It was relieving to go car shopping without feeling pressured into buying something I didn’t want. I highly recommend going to Spitzer Ford in Hartville and when you do ask for Adam.”


Great Sales Experience With Excellent Service Follow Through: JRL0530 April 4, 2017

“I’ll start this out by saying I really don’t like buying cars which is the nicest way for me to say it. When I go to a dealership I do my best to avoid the salespeople until I absolutely need to talk to someone. If a salesperson approaches me to soon, I will just leave. That being said, Spitzer has given me some faith in the car buying experience. I purchased a used F150 that had just been taken in on trade and by that I mean it was a disaster of a mess from the previous owner. Trash all throughout, dirty and about $5-$10 dollars worth of change in the cupholder. Nevertheless I still wanted to take it for a spin. The salesperson had no issue with it and made no excuses for the way it looked. There was no pressure during or after the test drive, no BS about the capabilities of the truck and no talk of not finding a truck at that kind of price. I bought the vehicle with no pushing of add-on sales offers and they cleaned it up fairly quick with the sales person helping out the service staff to get the vehicle clean. The next day while trying to put in car-seats I realized that the previous owner cut the back center seat-belt. I called the sales person and they got me right in to look at it, ordered the replacement part and got it fixed no questions asked. Everyone I have encountered at the dealership has been very friendly and courteous and I will no doubt be back for vehicle purchases in the future.”


A picture is worth a thousand words by Saltfork Bound: March 25, 2017

“After some confusion with the vehicle I was coming in to see, Adam made the best out of the situation. The process was painless and I’m very satisfied with everything. Enjoyed the beer and wings after everything was completed:)”


Wonderful Experience/Adam by Marty54: March 22, 2017

“Spitzer Ford Hartville has our business forever! Adam was our salesman and felt like family! We took weeks to make our final decision and never felt pressured! Management was equally accommodating, which is a rare quality in car sales! Just ask them!! It turns my laid back husband into a agitated man I don’t even recognize! Even he was HAPPY, and he’s a hard please. A special thank you to Adam Zeman, JR, Brian, and the rest of the Spitzer team for being #1 in customer service! We’ll be back soon! Mrs. Marty Jo Harris”


“Adam is the man!” Dealerrater Review: rhall March 5, 2017

“Buying a used vehicle is usually comparable to a visit to the dentist, yet sometimes more painful. I found a car of interest online and contacted the dealership. Adam Zeman was assigned to me. I wrestled with the decision whether or not to purchase the vehicle. During that week Adam listened, answered my questions, sought assistance to my concerns, and never pressured me nor gave me pat answers to influence my decision. I felt connected to him, felt he had my best interest at heart, and appreciated his attentive yet non-pressure demeanor. He allowed the car and my situation to dictate the deal. I walked away with a new vehicle, and a new friend. I wish him much success as he builds his career, and will certainly recommend him to my friends and family.”

Dealerrater Review TruckloverPat February 21, 2017

“Adam received the excellent rating because he was very personable and helpful. He made the car buying experience easy! We would definitely buy another car/truck from him in the future.”


Facebook Review: K. Steele-Moore February 11,2017

“We had a great experience and highly recommend Adam. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy with my new car. It was the easiest car purchase I’ve ever made. Thank you, Adam and Spitzer!”


Facebook Review: B. Anderson January 23, 2017

“I have had bad experiences with car salesmen in the past so I was nervous talking with Adam. But Adam, Tony, and the rest of the Spitzer team were amazing! They worked with me and I thought it would of been impossible. I have recommended everyone I have talked to to go to Spitzer and buy their car. I won’t shop anywhere else for any future vehicles.”

Facebook Review: P. Basel January 9, 2017

“Adam is great to work with! My wife and I purchased a vehicle and realized we weren’t happy with it, a week later we called him and he worked with us to get us in the vehicle that better suited our needs. He’s Extremely friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles! Ask for him the next time your there!”

Facebook Review: R. Lesser December 21, 2016

“Adam Zeman is the best! He is not only very knowledgeable about his job and the Ford products but seemed to know instinctively what I was looking for in a new car. If you are in the market for a car be sure to ask for Adam. The whole Spitzer experience was great from all of the staff!”


Facebook Review: Tylor B. December 10, 2016

“I recently purchased a 2012 F-150 XLT WITH a fantastic Lear bed cover and the experience was unparalled. Adam Zema was courteous, knowledgeable, and patient. The process couldn’t have gone smoother. I highly recommend this dealership.”


Facebook Review: T. Terry November 25, 2016

“Just bought a beautiful Ford F150 from Adam. He was excellent to work with. Very personable and worked hard to make sure we had the best experience possible.”


Facebook Review: Shannah M. November 18, 2016

“This was my first car purchasing experience. Adam was exceptional at helping me understand car terms, and helped me find my perfect car. He really took the time to help me find what was right for me. He was very kind, very knowledgeable about his product, and extremely helpful in answering any of my questions. Such a positive experience. Thank you so much Adam!”


Facebook Review: Jenin T. November 18, 2016

“Great and quick service! Adam Zeman is an excellent sales repersentive! I am loving my new Ford Escape with my affordable monthly payments! I will most definitely be shopping here for my future cars! Thanks for everything! :)”


Facebook Review: Paul G. October 11, 2016

“Very helpful and got us through everything with ease , great salesman and would recommend Adam to anyone looking for a vehicle new or used.”


Facebook Review by: Brooke B. September 29, 2016

“I am so thankful for the great customer service that I received from Adam Zeman and the staff at Spitzer Ford Hartville in getting me into a wonderful car! They made my dreams come true!!! Thank you!”


Facebook Review by: Jackie F. September 24, 2016

“Adam was amazing! He really helped us out and was so nice. We are a young couple which can sometimes be hectic and frightening but he really made the experience wonderful. Thanks Adam for being great!”


Facebook Review by: Casey P. September 14, 2016

“Adam did a great job helping us when we bought a 2015 Ford Focus! Very helpful and informative salesman. Will definitely be back again for future purchases.”


Facebook Review: Karly B. Sept 10, 2016

“Feeling blessed today to have gotten to meet and deal with Adam Zeman from Spitzer Ford in Hartville with the purchase of our vehicle. Very rarely in car buying or in life period do you come across a guy like Adam…. Not pushy nor arrogant. That normally sums up the character traits in a salesman correct???? pushy and arrogant??? Not Adam. I have officially adopted him into our family. In the future we will hunt him down for car buying… Very down to earth, personable, professional, honest, humble, Possesses a great work ethic and is not lacking at all in having great integrity. These are just some of the things that come to mind in describing Adam. He made car buying easy. Would recommend Adam to everyone!!”


Amazing Experience by JohnA from Austintown –Fri Jul 22 2016

“Adam was probably the best sales guy ive ever had. He was extremely nice and came in on his day lff to sell me a car. The whole experience was great and the car i purchased is amazing. I will highly recommend this dealer, and Adam, to others looking to buy a car”


Adam was great! by Matt from Canton Ohio –Fri Jul 22 2016

“My salesman Adam was awesome! I was in the market for a Ford Transit cargo van as well as a used car for my son. His customer service from the minute we got there was great and he worked with me to get the pricing I needed to be able to buy 2 vehicles at the same time. I got the transit I wanted and he got my son into a very nice Focus at an affordable price. We couldn’t be happier. They even had the warranty mismarked for the used focus but honored it anyway since it was there mistake.”


 Facebook Review by Keith G, June 28th 

“I have bought many vehicles through the years & working with Adam was by far the smoothest & easiest time I have ever had buying a vehicle. Absolutely no pressure whatsoever!! I highly recommend Adam!!”

 


 

GREAT DEALERSHIP AND STAFF| by JEFF S A HIGHLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER from AKRON OHIO | June 2, 2016

“I CONTACTED SPITZER HARTVILLE BY EMAIL AND GOT IMMEDIATE RESPONSE NICK 1ST FOLLOWED BY APRIL WHICH MADE IT EASY FOR TO SEE THIS IS WERE I WOULD PURCHASE MY VECHILE AND AFTER MEETING ADAM ZEMAN SALESPERSON WHO TOOK ALL THE TIME I NEEDED TO HELPME FIND THE RIGHT VEHICLE AND EVEN WORKED IN MY BUDGET AND DIDNT PRESSURE ME TO BUY LET IT BE MY DECISION WHICH I WAS PLEASED WITH, IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO BUY A VEHICLE CHECK WITH THE GREAT PEOPLE AT SPITZER HARTVILLE AND SALESMAN ADAM YOU WON BE SORRY!! A COMPLETELY SATISFIED CUSTOMER !!”

Facebook Review by S. Baxter | May 28, 2016  

“A great salesman! Easy to talk to and made us feel comfortable!”


 Facebook Review by J. Gartner | May 21, 2016      

“Adam is a down to earth, funny & great salesman! He went out of his way to make us feel comfortable and to help us out! Thx Adam!!”


New Truck by O. Willard from North Ridgeville, OH | April 8, 2016

“We went for a drive one day and ended up at Spitzer Ford Hartville and bought a truck. Our Salesman, Adam Zeman was terrific, super friendly and willing to answer our numerous questions with much patience. The entire purchasing process was so efficient, we never felt rushed and would definitely recommend Adam Zeman as a salesperson to others.”


 

Amazing experience by Jeff from Stow Ohio | April 16, 2016

“Adam was my salesperson. He did an awesome job and made the buying experience enjoyable and stress free!”


New Ford Edge by Loryn from Mogadore, OH | April 16, 2016

“Adam was very personable, our experience was fast and just what we were looking for.”

 


MY truck purchase at SPITZER FORD by A Selders from HARTVILLE OHIO |April 20, 2016    

“MY truck purchase was a n enjoyable experience . THANKS to my sales associate ADAM ZEMAN and the rest of the sales team for a well informed , enjoyable buying process.”

 


Adam was great! by Kali’s Representative from Hartville, OH | April 23, 2016

“Adam was pleasant and helpful. Didn’t pressure. Made it clear his goal was to get us the best car at the best price. Gained our trust. Honored the online price even though ticket price was higher. Enjoyable experience.”


Pleasant experience by J.B. from Massillon, Ohio | May 10, 2016 

“After having my Jeep rear ended & totaled on Sat. morning & not being in the best shape physically or mentally, it was a pleasant experience dealing with Adam on Monday. After test driving 5 vehicles @ other places I was beginning to feel I wasn’t going to find what I wanted in a price range I was comfortable with. Although the Ranger was the most expensive of the list I got off the Internet, after taking a test drive with Adam, I decided I had found the truck I was going to buy. Adam was very personable & seemed to be knowledgeable about the vehicle he was selling. He was not pushy & explained different options as we drove around. He has very good people skills. I had decided I was buying this truck, but kept him hanging by telling him we would wait to see what the credit check & final numbers looked like. After finalizing the sale Adam followed me home & brought me back to Spitzer to get my rental vehicle. We talked some more on the way back to Spitzer & as I said, all in all “a very pleasant experience”. Thanks & good luck, Adam, I think you have found your niche in the working world.”